Skip to content
November 17, 2011 / justinbatalden

So School Sucks

So i realize now that I’m back in school, I haven’t had good idea for writing. It is really frustrating actually. I’m hoping when Thanksgiving break comes up I might come up with some brilliant ideas and post them. I feel kind of bad too because I keep getting emails to post in some of other peoples blogs and what you would call a contest. But I just haven’t come up with anything new and I really don’t want to put my crappy stuff in the contests. Well I just felt the need to post something so here you go. Oh and if you are looking for some new music check out my buddy’s (Kendall Sant) blog, he post tons of new bands that you probably haven’t heard of and he does a good job of describing what they are all about.

http://stickingneedlesinmyarm.blogspot.com/

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. bhaskaryya / Jun 9 2012 9:53 AM

    It is often said that it just takes a moment for an idea to struck……sooner or later, the moment will come. I have to agree that it gets frustrating at times that we cannot produce that moment at wish

Leave a Reply

