Skip to content
August 23, 2011 / justinbatalden

READ MY CHAPTER TO MY BOOK!!!

So I have been away for a week or so mostly because I moved to a new apartment in the town where I’m going to college. So that means no internet for me to get on my computer. I do have a smart phone but damn it takes forever for me to even try to put up a post or even a poem or story so yeah that is the excuse I have this week. On other subjects, somewhat related, I started school becoming a teacher/coach/ novelist. Hopefully it works out to where I get done with school in the next 4 or 5 years and I’m a qualified teacher and hopefully a better writer ha. Well thanks guys who all are reading my blog and my poems, don’t forget to check out the first chapter of my novel it is at the end of all my posts but I would love it if some you guys took sometime to read that chapter.

 

Justin

Leave a Reply

