Skip to content
July 20, 2011 / justinbatalden

Let us fall forever (A song I wrote)

As we fall

I stare into your eyes

seeing your love

feeling your heart

I know that is where

We belong

Together in this place

Called love.

I follow your steps

to the edge of the world

Jumping off hand in hand

making a adventure happen

That non are willing to take

As we fall

I stare into your eyes

seeing your love

feeling your heart

I know that is where

we belong

together in this place

called love.

We fall forever

In this free fall

But I know

you trust me

to stop us from crashing

into the pavement

ending what we have

As we fall

I stare into your eyes

feeling your heart

I know that is where

we belong

together in this place

called Love

I reach for your hand

closing the gap

never letting you go

knowing this is the

very place that we

should be forever.

Leave a Reply

