Skip to content
January 21, 2011 / justinbatalden

Hard times trying to write

To me writing is difficult thing to do. I have gained and new respect for authors. Especially authors that can put out books every year or so. Trying to get the motivation and have the ideas form into your head. Especially to have sentences flow as easily as many Authors do. One example of an excellent Author is Stephen King. I know that his name is over used as successful authors but King puts out books every 6 months to 12 months. And he just makes the sentences flow so easily it blows my mind. I don’t know I guess I’m just babbling about, but yeah just thought I needed to post something for once

Leave a Reply

